Contact

If you’d like to contact one of our writers, a direct contact link can be found at the bottom of each of their posts. Contact information for our editorial team is below.

Dave Gordon, Managing Editor

dave@LandmarkReport.com | @DaveGordonWrite

Elana Aptowitzer, columnist
elana@landmarkreport.com | @ElanaApt 

Doron Berger, Senior Political Analyst
doron@landmarkreport.com | @Doron81

Rita Smith, columnist
Rita@landmarkreport.com| @RitaGSmith

Neil Flagg, political columnist
Neil@landmarkreport.com| @NeilFlagg

David Zam, current affairs correspondent
Davidz@landmarkreport.com| 

Please send advertising inquiries to RobMoshe@gmail.com

News tips, press releases and and general comments should be sent to Dave@landmarkreport.com.

Be the first to comment on "Contact"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*