Contact

If you’d like to contact one of our writers, a direct contact link can be found at the bottom of each of their posts. Contact information for our editorial team is below.

Andrew Lawton, Founder and Publisher
andrew@andrewlawton.ca | @AndrewLawton

Dave Gordon, Managing Editor
dave@LandmarkReport.com | @DaveGordonWrite

Elana Aptowitzer, columnist
elana@landmarkreport.com | @ElanaApt 

Doron Berger, Senior Political Analyst
doron@landmarkreport.com | @Doron81

Rita Smith, columnist
Rita@landmarkreport.com| @RitaGSmith

Neil Flagg, political columnist
Neil@landmarkreport.com| @NeilFlagg

David Zam, current affairs correspondent
Davidz@landmarkreport.com

Please send advertising inquiries to RobMoshe@gmail.com

News tips, press releases and and general comments should be sent to Dave@landmarkreport.com.

© 2015 Landmark Report. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie